Home     Site map     Contact-us     Français   

 CF-CPA Join the adventure!
    Text: larger | smaller
 

THE GREAT CHALLENGE > TEAM MEMBERS
Skilled volunteers with a dream

<< Back to main Team page

Raymond Cloutier, Jr., Expedition Manager / Mechanic

Raymond Cloutier, Jr., Expedition Manager / Mechanic

Following in his brother's tracks, Raymond Jr. really began in the aviation world at the age of 16, when he received a glider pilot scholarship from the Royal Canadian Air Cadets. From summer jobs to his aircraft maintenance engineer course, Junior accumulated no less than ten years' experience in aviation.

Private pilot and licensed aircraft maintenance engineer today, he has worked on different types of aircraft: from Cessna singles to King Air 100 and 200 series, DHC-2 Beaver, DHC-3 Otter, and DHC-6 Twin Otter.

Furthermore, Junior has worked a few times for an outfitter north of Schefferville, which gives him good knowledge of the northern landscape and brings a notable advantage to the team on how to deal with the environmental constraints of the Great Canadian North.


  Copyright © Air Marcel inc. (2007-2009)  |  Conception - Natmark-Concept inc.

Accueil     Plan du site     Contactez-nous     English   

 CF-CPA  Vivez l'aventure!
    Texte : grossir | rapetisser
 

LE GRAND DÉFI > MEMBRES DE L'ÉQUIPE
Des bénévoles avec un rêve et du savoir-faire

<< Retour à la page principale de l'équipe

Raymond Cloutier, Jr., Directeur d'expédition / Mécanicien

Raymond Cloutier, Jr., Directeur d'expédition / Mécanicien

Suivant les traces de son grand frère, Raymond Jr. débute réellement dans l'aviation en obtenant une bourse de pilotage planeur à l'âge de 16 ans, avec les Cadets de l'Aviation Royale du Canada. D'emplois d'été jusqu'au cours de technicien d'entretien d'aéronef, Junior cumule non moins d'une dizaine d'années d'expérience dans le domaine de l'aviation.

Aujourd'hui pilote privé et technicien d'entretien d'aéronef licencié, il a travaillé sur différents types d'appareils; des monomoteurs Cessna aux King Air série 100 et 200, en passant par le DHC-2 Beaver, le DHC-3 Otter et le DHC-6 Twin Otter.

De plus, Junior a travaillé à quelques reprises pour une pourvoirie au nord de Schefferville, ce qui lui donne une bonne connaissance du terrain et un atout majeur pour l'équipe sur les différentes contraintes environnementales du grand nord canadien.


  Copyright © Air Marcel inc. (2007-2009)  |  Conception - Natmark-Concept inc.